Latest Products http://www.nrwires.co.in Latest Products Tue, 28 Aug 2018 12:14:50 +0530 en-us http://www.nrwires.co.in Binding Wire http://www.nrwires.co.in/binding-wire.htm http://www.nrwires.co.in/binding-wire.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to make hassle free transactions, we have adopted an online payment procedure that ensures immediate transfer of money and confidentiality of clients' information. We are a quality conscious firm and consider all the quality measures right from the product development to the final dispatch. Barbed Wire http://www.nrwires.co.in/barbed-wire.htm http://www.nrwires.co.in/barbed-wire.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our investment in the well-structured warehouse has paid off well. We have successfully installed up-to-the-minute warehouse management software to keep the entire lot in a safe and organized manner. For the convenience of the clients, we have adopted both online and offline payment modes of transaction. In addition to this, we guarantee transparency and confidentiality in both. Hard Black Wire http://www.nrwires.co.in/hard-black-wire.htm http://www.nrwires.co.in/hard-black-wire.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Interested buyers can purchase Hard Black Wire from us in bulk and retail, as we are its reputed supplier. In order to ensure complete satisfaction of the customers, we deliver the orders on the scheduled time. Mild Steel Wire http://www.nrwires.co.in/mild-steel-wire.htm http://www.nrwires.co.in/mild-steel-wire.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For the safe storage of our offerings, we have installed our own storage facility. Laced with modern amenities, our facility helps us in furnishing urgent requirements of the clients at a time. Owing to the trustworthy logistics facilities, we are instrumental in offering the bulk requirements of the customers and that too in the set time span. Galvanized Iron Wire http://www.nrwires.co.in/galvanized-iron-wire.htm http://www.nrwires.co.in/galvanized-iron-wire.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Reckoned for the offering outstanding array of products, we are headquartered in Bhilai(India). We are the most demanding entity when it comes to Galvanized Iron Wire! Stay Wire http://www.nrwires.co.in/stay-wire.htm http://www.nrwires.co.in/stay-wire.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of quality packing material, we are able to ensure that the orders will remain free from damage during transit. Also, our expert packing personnel strictly check the entire lot before final dispatch. Working from our base in Bhilai(India), our company is a well-established provider in the industry. Pig Iron http://www.nrwires.co.in/pig-iron.htm http://www.nrwires.co.in/pig-iron.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Stationed in Bhilai(India), our company is one of the most sought after entity in the industry. We are strongly backed by a well maintained and managed storage house wherein we store our products for meeting urgent and massive requirements of the buyers. TMT Bars http://www.nrwires.co.in/tmt-bars.htm http://www.nrwires.co.in/tmt-bars.htm Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our huge product basket commensurate to the International Quality Standards and thus, customers can rely on us for the quality. Obtain the extensive array of products from our well-established inventory located in Bhilai(India).